Treasury Sanctions Iran Facilitators

Posted 9/13/23

The Treasury Department announced it has imposed sanctions on seven individuals and four entities based in Iran, the People’s Republic of China, Russia and Türkiye in connection with Iran’s unmanned aerial vehicle and military aircraft development.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in